Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Slidell

5 rating

On line appointment works well, minimizes time sitting in salon waiting for my turn. Stylist cut hair exactly as I wanted.

5 rating

Great place for a haircut

4 rating

They get my hair right and know how to deal with a calic. The wait time is usually a bit long though

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 60 Client reviews

5
Linda L. | January 15, 2021 Google

" On line appointment works well, minimizes time sitting in salon waiting for my turn. Stylist cut ha"

5
Samuel m. | January 6, 2021 Google

" Great place for a haircut"

4
Joseph F. | December 29, 2020 Google

" They get my hair right and know how to deal with a calic. The wait time is usually a bit long thoug"

5
Cody C. | December 5, 2020 Google

" Friendly and professional workers"

5
Jerry L. | December 4, 2020 Google

" Best cut I've had in a long time."

1
Tom S. | November 27, 2020 Google

" I asked the lady to cut my two boys hair and told her the same thing I have told every haircut plac"

5
Mark D. | November 5, 2020 Google

" Great job, very friendly and helpful employees"

5
David | November 1, 2020 Google

" This establishment has good barbers. Alexis in particular always gives me a professional, quality c"

5
Steven D. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Good service and I can check in from my app."

4
Jeanine e. | October 18, 2020 Google

" My boy loves how his hair looks after getting cut here."