Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Slidell

4 rating

A bit pricey but the convenience of being able to make a reservation online & not have to wait to get a cut is worth it.

5 rating

Always a great experiance , coming away feeling refreshed.

1 rating

completely unsatisfied with the cut I got from the young blonde. my bangs have 4 different angles, sides are not blended to the top at all and the tip is several different lengths. and yet I still had to pay.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

4
Jamie B. | November 4, 2019 Google

"A bit pricey but the convenience of being able to make a reservation online & not have to wait to ge"

5
George H. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Always a great experiance , coming away feeling refreshed."

1
Christopher C. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"completely unsatisfied with the cut I got from the young blonde. my bangs have 4 different angles, s"

1
Chris C. | November 1, 2019 Google

"All I can say is the young blonde cannot cut hair, she butchered my hair, not only did I still have "

1
-Asa5- L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Literally the worst haircut I've ever got!! Other then that the service was great but will never let"

5
Aaron M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, great cuts, and low wait times with the check-in app!"

5
Patricia R. | October 5, 2019 Google

"Great place"

5
Shiane T. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts sons love it"

2
Sho A. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Usually have an excellent experience here, so I was really dismayed to be "On Deck" for nearly half "

4
Pat P. | August 20, 2019 Google

"They got a little worried when I brought a picture of a hairless Chihuahua a d request that style."