Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Slidell

5 rating

Very satisfied very

1 rating
  • 07/07/19
  • Linda K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/wnDlCQUfyPGajYhcV8BZ7g?hrid=ubtAFBuw0o9dVtuwPjxUyg

1 rating

My son went into the shop on Fremaux in Slidell and it was the worst hair cut he has ever received. He was waited on by Shela she was really bad at cutting his hair and used thinning shears to cut his hair.... If you have to go their do not use Shela.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
jamey k. | July 8, 2019 Google

"Very satisfied very"

1
Linda K. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/wnDlCQUfyPGajYhcV8BZ7g?hrid=ubtAFBuw0o9dVtuwPjxUyg"

1
Linda K. | July 7, 2019 Google

"My son went into the shop on Fremaux in Slidell and it was the worst hair cut he has ever received. "

2
Deltyn M. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Have been there 3 times in the past 6 months. Robin has given me a bad haircut twice now. One of the"

1
Megan H. | June 17, 2019 Facebook

"It's been several months since we have tried Sports Clips in Slidell. The last time my boys haircuts"

5
Gary W. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Great"

5
Joe J. | May 26, 2019 Google

"I had a great first visit working with Kristen. She clipped my hair and trimmed my beard; put a hot "

5
Ashley C. | May 25, 2019 Google

"Best hair cut I've ever gotten"

5
Bradley P. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Great service. Very patient about getting it right. I appreciate the military respect."

5
Armando G. | April 24, 2019 Google

"Good and consistent service, great atmosphere"