Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Slidell

5 rating

Great stylists that are kind and know what they are doing!

3 rating

It is a good place for a haircut but be aware there are a few styles that are not very good. I had a good styles that no longer works there so I had to choose another and It was the wrong one she jack me up bad and now I have to find someone to fix it. I probably won't be back it is to big of a gamble.

1 rating

TALK ABOUT SCREWING UP YOUR HAIR GO THERE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF. THE GIRL KIM CAN NOT CUT HAIR. I HAD TO GO TO ANOTHER PLACE TO GET IT HALFWAY STRAIGHTENED OUT. THE SECOND PLACE COULD NOT BELIEVE IT HOW BAD IT WAS.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

5
Daniel E. | January 13, 2020 Google

"Great stylists that are kind and know what they are doing!"

3
Run B. | January 2, 2020 Google

"It is a good place for a haircut but be aware there are a few styles that are not very good. I had a"

1
steven m. | December 26, 2019 Google

"TALK ABOUT SCREWING UP YOUR HAIR GO THERE AND SEE FOR YOURSELF. THE GIRL KIM CAN NOT CUT HAIR. I HAD"

3
Kellz H. | November 23, 2019 Google

"We used to use the sports clips in Mobile, Al, but we moved to Slidell. The first time someone from "

4
Jamie B. | November 4, 2019 Google

"A bit pricey but the convenience of being able to make a reservation online & not have to wait to ge"

5
George H. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Always a great experiance , coming away feeling refreshed."

1
Chris C. | November 1, 2019 Google

"All I can say is the young blonde cannot cut hair, she butchered my hair, not only did I still have "

1
Christopher C. | November 1, 2019 Facebook

"completely unsatisfied with the cut I got from the young blonde. my bangs have 4 different angles, s"

1
-Asa5- L. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Literally the worst haircut I've ever got!! Other then that the service was great but will never let"

5
Aaron M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff, great cuts, and low wait times with the check-in app!"