Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Slidell

5 rating

Absolutely awesome. We were able to walk pretty much the whole ship at our own pace.

5 rating

Before I start I am a female I really need to get my hair cut and everywhere else was busy or closed they took me in and I came out with a great hair cut

4 rating

Good quick haircut

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 75 Client reviews

5
Austin 3. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Absolutely awesome. We were able to walk pretty much the whole ship at our own pace."

5
Its l. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Before I start I am a female I really need to get my hair cut and everywhere else was busy or close"

4
Gary H. | August 20, 2021 Google

" Good quick haircut"

5
Jonathan C. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Grace is one of the few people I trust to cut my hair. She?s awesome."

5
Kyle C. | July 9, 2021 Google

" Kim is the only person that my son will let cut his hair. She is AMAZING and extremely talented and"

1
Kayla Y. | May 19, 2021 Google

" They lie about their times. If you are closed at ?7 pm? on a weekday put that on the door or online"

3
Alex M. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Friendly staff, but the haircut was now what I asked. I asked for one thing with a picture of a pre"

5
Daison F. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I always go to sports clips they know how to cut hair, and the MVP allows for a great relaxing time"

5
Mcfalife | April 4, 2021 Google

" Got the hole family cut today in and out. Excellent customer service."

1
Angelle P. | March 31, 2021 Google

" All 3 times I've gone there my hair and beard were completely trashed. There were always 2 to 3 peo"